real-estate-school-liveclasses-onlinecourses

Lee Institute School of Real Estate

Live Classes & Online Courses

Call us - (800) 649-0008
(Outside 617 Area Code) or Direct - (617) 734-3211
  • inner2-pic
  • inner2-pic
  • inner2-pic
  • inner2-pic

Preparing Massachusetts Real Estate Professionals Since 1956

Real Estate Job Placement

DOUGLAS PAUL REAL ES...

banner-img
DOUGLAS PAUL REAL ESTATE Allston, MA02134 Shani (617) 955-9447 HR@douglaspaulre.com

Boston Real Estate

Boston Real Estate 279 Newbury St, MA02116 Attn: Chris Salpoglou (617) 620-0445 hr@bostonpads.com

Boardwalk Properties

Boardwalk Properties Allston, MA02134 Kristin 617 833 2132 (617) 276-2586 hr@rentboardwalk.com

Jacob Realty

Jacob Realty Boston, MA02116 Nelson Depina (617) 821-7534 hr@jacobrealty.com

BOARDWALK PROPERTIES...

BOARDWALK PROPERTIES in Mission Hill Boston, MA02120 Emily Schwartz (617) 803-5000 MHHR@rentboardwalk.com

NextGen Realty

NextGen Realty Allston, AL02134 Eli Auch (617) 401-1652 hr@nextgenrealty.com

Point Plus Rentals

Point Plus Rentals Cambridge, MA Sean Persson (617) 909-7686 careers@pointplus.com

Inbound Real Estate

Inbound Real Estate 896 Beacon St Boston, MA02215 Kathleen Muh (617) 827-7519 kathleenmuh@gmail.com

Maloney Properties B...

Maloney Properties Brokerage Division 27 Mica Lane Wellesley, MA02481 Michelle Spicer mspicer@maloneyproperties.com

Comm. Ave. Associate...

Comm. Ave. Associates 1101 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA02215 Mark Nemes (617) 605-2325 mark@caaboston.com

Revolution Realty, L...

Revolution Realty, LLC 98 N. Washington St STE 109 Boston, MA02114 Lou Gordon (857) 210-9925 louisgordonrealty@gmail.com

Metro Realty Group

Metro Realty Group 9 Babcock St Brookline, MA02446 Adam Mundt (617) 308-6338 info@metrorealtycorp.com

THE CHARLES REALTY

THE CHARLES REALTY 257 NEWBURY ST BACKBAY, MA JESSICA FREEMAN freeman.jessica11@gmail.com

NEW NEIGHBOR REALTY

NEW NEIGHBOR REALTY 567 Pleasant St STE 4 Brockton, MA02301 Jack or Valerie

CITY REALTY GROUP

CITY REALTY GROUP 370 Chestnut Hill Ave Brighton, MA02135 Brighton Office

East Coast Realty

East Coast Realty MA Dawn Gibeault 617-501-4327

Century 21-The Howar...

Century 21-The Howard Group 1640 Beacon St Brookline, MA02445 Geoff L. Cramer 617-835-0362 careers@c21thg.com

Think Real Estate Se...

Think Real Estate Services 191 Sumner St Newton Centre, MA02459 Igshaan Taliep igshaan@thinkres.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REAL...

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 124 Grove Street Suite 240 Franklin, MA02038 Wendy English wendyenglish@kw.com

Harvard Square Realt...

Harvard Square Realty, Inc. MA Phil Fishman 561-400-5250

All-Bright Realty

All-Bright Realty 1247A Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA02134 Zachary Chapline allbrightrealty@yahoo.com

Alcove Realty

Alcove Realty 1770 Massachusetts Ave Unit 316 Cambridge, MA02140 Sarah J. Sherrow 617-686-1188 sarah@alcoverealty.com

RE/MAX SELECT REALTY

RE/MAX SELECT REALTY 1211 COMMONWEALTH AVE. ALLSTON, MA02134 DAVID FAY 617-828-7196 dfayproperties@gmail.com

FREEDOM REALTY

FREEDOM REALTY 298A Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA02134 Scott

Boston Homes Real Es...

Boston Homes Real Estate 4 Brattle St STE 207 Cambridge, MA02138 Jack Collins pn@bostonhomes.com

CP COPPOLA PROPERTIE...

CP COPPOLA PROPERTIES 992 Great Plain Ave Needham, MA02492 Nick nick@coppolaproperties.com

Preview Properties

Preview Properties 1211 Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA02134 Zachary Chapline 857-919-0350

SWEENY REAL ESTATE N...

SWEENY REAL ESTATE NETWORK 120 Stafford St Suite 209 Worcester, MA01603 T.J. Brennan sweeneyren@aol.com

ROSENFELD PROPERTIES

ROSENFELD PROPERTIES 2 Milliston Road Millis, MA02054 Marc Rosenfeld info@rosenfeldproperties.com

JACOB REALTY

JACOB REALTY 279 Newbury St Boston, MA02116 Shari Betty HR@BackBayPads.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REAL...

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 955 Massachusetts Ave Suite 202 Cambridge, MA02139 Barbara H. Smith 781-698-8088

Elite Boston Landmar...

Elite Boston Landmark Realty 350 Commercial St Boston, MA02109 Matthew T. Diozzi 617-413-8188

NEXT LEVEL REATLY & ...

NEXT LEVEL REATLY & MORTGAGE MA Adam Bailey abailey@nextlevelrealty.com

AT HOME REALTY INC

AT HOME REALTY INC 1212B Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA02134 Mark Linsky mark@athomere.com

EXIT REALTY ASSOCIAT...

EXIT REALTY ASSOCIATES 1028 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA02215 Matthew Petty matt@exitboston.com

MARC ROOS REALTY

MARC ROOS REALTY 484 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA02215

APARTMENT HUB

APARTMENT HUB 66-70 Union Square Suite 102 Somerville, MA02143 Mark Porter, Broker 617-501-6979 mporter@apartmenthub.com

Gillach Group and th...

Gillach Group and the William Raveis Real Estate 191 Grove St Chestnut Hill, MA02467 Jen Stengel 914-260-0980 Jen.Stengel@thegillachgroup.com

Atlas Properties

Atlas Properties MA Marc Russo info@atlasproperties.com

A fully accredited, trustworthy source: Only select companies that have been evaluated and confirmed to meet the program standards for good business practices online are allowed to display these marks. We encourage you to confirm our outstanding status by clicking on any of these resources.